10th November 2016

Christmas EP

We have released an EP for Christmas. This feature 2 new recordings and 3 songs not previously released internationally.

Track Listing

  • Carol of the Bells
  • Silent Night
  • Santa will find You
  • The Wexford Carol
  • Hymn to Mary

The EP is available for download through iTunes and Amazon




Amazon  iTunes


By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" then you are consenting to this.